Frenchly
15656
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-15656,bridge-core-1.0.5,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-theme-ver-18.1,qode-theme-bridge,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.0.5,vc_responsive
 

Frenchly

EN RÉSUMÉ

Frenchly.us est né d’un constat: beaucoup d’hommes et de femmes de ce monde aiment la France. Notre pays représente pour eux une certaine conception du savoir-vivre, symbolise un mode de vie séduisant auquel on souhaite prétendre. Frenchly est le web-magazine en anglais pour les francophiles, où qu’ils se trouvent dans le monde. Il est dédié à l’actualité française, à la culture, le mode de vie, le voyage, et toutes ces choses qui se rapportent à la France.

STATISTIQUES

80 000

 

visiteurs uniques par mois.

 

It’s 40% more than last year. Most of them are visiting from the US. 50% of them are returning users and are looking at 1.8 pages per session. We are proud to have more than 7,000 subscribers.

13 000 mentions “j’aime”
600 abonnés
1 000 abonnés
Environ 1 million de vues

AUDIENCE

Moins de 24 ans
15%
De 25 à 44 ans
47%
De 45 à 64 ans
29%
Plus de 60 ans
9%

Notre audience est principalement composée d’une population active. Selon une étude récente que nous avons mené, 80% disposent d’un “bachelor” ou plus, 20% d’entre-eux disposent même d’un “PhD” ou équivalent. Plus de 65% travaillent dans un poste de cadre supérieur..

L’audience Frenchly est principalement composée de femmes. Elles sont principalement intéressées par l’actualité, le voyage, l’éducation, la culture, et évidemment les contenus dédiés à la France.

Femmes0%
Hommes0%

PRODUITS

Bannières web: half-page ou leaderboard
Habillage de site internet
Article sponsorisé
Email dédié
Habillage de newsletter
Événements / Conférences

CONTACT

Frenchly
15538
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-15538,bridge-core-1.0.5,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,no_animation_on_touch,qode-theme-ver-18.1,qode-theme-bridge,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.0.3,vc_responsive
 

Frenchly

OVERVIEW

Frenchly.us was born from a revelation: people all around the world love France. As the pinnacle of culture, France represents a certain savoir-vivre, symbolizes a seductive lifestyle, and inspires people to aspire to be like the French. Frenchly is a web-magazine for Francophiles in English, dedicated to French news, culture, lifestyle, travel, and all things France.

STATISTICS

110,000

 

VU per month.

 

It’s 40% more than last year. Most of them are visiting from the US. 50% of them are returning users and are looking at 1.8 pages per session. We are proud to have more than 8,000 subscribers.

17,000 likes
2,900 followers
1,000 followers
10 M+ views

AUDIENCE

Under 24 years old
15%
25-44 years old
47%
45-64 years old
29%
60 years old and more
9%

Our audience is mainly composed of an active population. According to our recent study, 80% of them have a bachelor’s degree or more, 20% have a PhD. More than 65% are working at a senior management position.

Frenchly audience is mainly composed by women. They are mostly interested by news, travel, education, culture, and obviously France-related content.

Women0%
Men0%

PRODUCTS

Display banners: half-page or leaderboard
Website Takeover
Advertorial
Email blast
Newsletter takeover
Event / Conference

CONTACT