French Morning Media Group | French Morning
15619
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-15619,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-theme-ver-16.8,qode-theme-bridge,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.12,vc_responsive
 

French Morning

EN RÉSUMÉ

Frenchmorning.com est le premier né de French Morning Media Group. Le site a été fondé en 2007 par Emmanuel Saint-Martin, un journaliste et correspondant pour France 24 à New York. Dix ans plus tard, le magazine en ligne est devenu le premier média pour les Français résidant aux Etats-Unis avec six éditions locales aux Etats-Unis et une édition au Royaume-Uni: New York, Washington DC, Miami, Texas, Los Angeles, San Francisco, et Londres.

STATISTIQUES

400 000

 

visiteurs uniques par mois.

 

C’est 25% de plus que l’année dernière. 350 000 d’entre-eux visitent les éditions américaines (dont 100 000 depuis la France), et 50 000 visitent l’édition londonienne. 60% des lecteurs sont des visiteurs récurrents qui visitent 1,8 pages par session. 85% des visiteurs issus de la France vivent à Paris.

MIAMI
5 700

 

abonnés
SAN FRANCISCO
11 200

 

abonnés
WASHINGTON DC
1 100

 

abonnés
TEXAS
6 400

 

abonnés
NEW YORK
27 500

 

abonnés
LONDRES
40 000

 

abonnés
LOS ANGELES
14 200

 

abonnés
50 000 mentions “j’aime”
5 000 abonnés
30 000 abonnés
20 000 abonnés

AUDIENCE

Moins de 25 ans
6%
De 26 à 45 ans
40%
De 46 à 60 ans
34%
Plus de 61 ans
20%

Notre audience est composée majoritairement de personnes intéressées par leur carrière. Selon notre récente étude auprès de nos lecteurs, 80% disposent d’un diplôme équivalent “bachelor”, et 20% ont un diplôme équivalent “PhD”. Plus de 65% d’entre-eux travaillent à un poste de cadre supérieur.

Nos lecteurs sont légèrement plus des femmes que des hommes. Cet écart est finalement représentatif de la population mondiale. Nos lectrices visitent le site principalement depuis nos newsletters, quand les hommes sont principalement en provenance des réseaux sociaux.

Femmes0%
Hommes0%

PRODUITS

Bannières web: half-page ou leaderboard
Habillage de site internet
Article sponsorisé
Catégorie sponsorisée
Agenda sponsorisé
Guide sponsorisé
Publications Facebook, Twitter, et Instagram
Email dédié
Bannière de newsletter
Habillage de newsletter
Annuaire sponsorisé
Petite annonce sponsorisée
Evénement / Conférence
Sponsoring de vidéo

CONTACT

French Morning Media Group | French Morning
13383
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-13383,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-theme-ver-16.8,qode-theme-bridge,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.12,vc_responsive
 

French Morning

OVERVIEW

Frenchmorning.com is the first brainchild of French Morning Media Group. The site was founded in 2007 by Emmanuel Saint-Martin, a journalist and correspondent for France 24 in New York. Ten years later, this web-magazine is the leading online media for French people living in the United States, with six local editions in the US and one in the UK: New York, Washington DC, Miami, Texas, Los Angeles, San Francisco, and London.

STATISTICS

400,000

 

unique visitors per month.

 

That’s 25% more than last year. 350,000 of them are visiting our US editions (100,000 of them from France), and 50,000 are visiting our London edition. 60% of our readers are returning users, looking at 1.8 pages per session. 85% of site visitors in France live in Paris.

MIAMI
5,700

 

subscribers
SAN FRANCISCO
11,200

 

subscribers
WASHINGTON DC
1,100

 

subscribers
TEXAS
6,400

 

subscribers
NEW YORK
27,500

 

subscribers
LONDON
40,000

 

subscribers
LOS ANGELES
14,200

 

subscribers
50,000 likes
5,000 followers
30,000 followers
20,000 followers

AUDIENCE

Under 25 years old
6%
26-45 years old
40%
46-60 years old
34%
61 years old and more
20%

Our audience is mainly composed of a career-oriented population. According to a recent study of our readers, 80% have a bachelor’s degree or higher, and 20% have a PhD. More than 65% are working in a senior management position.

We have slightly more women than men reading French Morning. This imbalance in the gender makeup of our readership is consistent with the global gender ratio. Our women readers reach the site mainly through our newsletter, while male readers are more likely to reach the site through social media.

Women0%
Men0%

PRODUCTS

Display banners: half-page or leaderboard
Website Takeover
Advertorial
Category sponsorship
Sponsored agenda event
Themed advertorial guide
Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram posts
Email blast
Newsletter display banner
Newsletter takeover
Premium directory listing
Premium classifieds listing
Event / Conference
Video sponsorship

CONTACT